Current Members

* Updated on September 1, 2023

Alexander, RM
Altona, Town
Armstrong, RM
Beausejour, Town
Blue Sky Opportunities
Brandon, City
Brenda-Lee Smalley (Individual membership)
Carberry, Town
Cascades Recovery
CBCRA/Recycle Everywhere
Churchill, Town
Cornwallis, RM
Daniels Health Canada
Dunnottar, Village
East St. Paul, RM
ECO Ouest
Ellice-Archie, RM
Emterra Environmental
Environmental Options Ltd.
Evergreen Environmental Technologies
Flin Flon & District Environment Council
Flinflon, City
Gateway Resources
Grassland, Municipality
Green Action Centre
Hanover, RM
Health Products Stewardship Association
Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Institute of Canada (HRAI)
Innovative NRG
Joseph Harding (Individual membership)
Kara Heckert (Individual membership)
Lake Manitoba First Nation
Lauren Quan (Individual membership)
Louise, Municipality
Manitoba Association for Resource Recovery Corporation (MARRC)
Mike Fernandes (Individual membership)
Morden, City
Multi-Material Stewardship Manitoba
MWM Environmental
Neepawa, Town
North Cypress-Langford, RM
Opaskwayak Cree Nation
Overland Waste & Recycling Ltd.
Penner Waste
Pipestone, RM
Portage & District Recycling
Portage La Prairie, City
Prairie Fibre Insulation Company
Prairie View Municipality
Reliable Tire
Ritchot, RM
Roblin, Municipality
Rockwood, RM
Rossburn Municipality
Selkirk, City
Snow Lake, Town
Springfield, RM
St. Andrews, RM
St. Clements, RM
St. Theresa Point First Nation
Steinbach, City
SWAMP Waste Authority
Swan Lake First Nation
Tache, RM
Thompson Recycling Centre
Thompson, RM
Tri-Com Recycling Inc
Victoria, RM
Virden, Town
Wallace-Woodworth, RM
West St. Paul, RM
Whitemouth-Reynolds Waste Management
Winkler, City
Winnipeg, City
Woodlands, RM
Yellowhead, RM